top of page

Serving Edmonton & Beyond

Based in Edmonton, our service area encompasses a large portion of north and central Alberta. This includes the Capital Region of the City of Edmonton, Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, Fort Saskatchewan, Leduc and Nisku. Other communities include Drayton Valley, Camrose, Lac La Biche, Hinton, Edson, Whitecourt, Wetaskiwin, Cold Lake, Lloydminster, Grande Prairie, and Fort McMurray, amongst many others. We also service many of the surrounding rural municipalities, including Parkland County, Leduc County, Sturgeon County, Camrose County, and Wetaskiwin County to name a few.

In addition to the Alberta market, Shaske & Zeiner Appraisal Consultants Ltd. also serves the Yukon Territory, including Whitehorse, Dawson City, and Watson Lake, as well as many of the other smaller communities.

bottom of page